I forgot to post yesterday’s workout, so here it is. I’m trying to track all the random shit I do on this blog because I constantly lose all the paper I write this stuff down on. Does anyone else have this problem? I feel like I have a great idea at work, so I scribble it down on a piece of paper and then all of a sudden I can’t find it and the great idea is lost. Damn you ADHD!

Incline- 3×10@ 155

Floor Press- 5×6@ 190

Pull-Ups 5×5

Arms- Did some stuff

Today was a good day as far as training goes, I felt like I was getting a little sick and guess what? I was right, I could barely get out of bed this morning because I had a really bad headache. My sleep and food intake was good throughout the day and carried over to performance in the workout. If I can get over this illness and keep up what I’ve been doing this should be a very successful hypertrophy block.

If you guys have any questions regarding my training, or you just want to say hey don’t hesitate to email me at norris2396@yahoo.com.

Until Next Time,

Only do good drugs 

